Events

Check back regularly! This list changes unpredictably!

Questions? Corrections? Send e-mail to eric@nortoncolorado.org

March 2024

  • March 23, 2024 (Saturday, 11AM), Rocky Mountain Motorcycle Museum, Colorado Springs.

April 2024

  • April 28, 2024 (Sunday), Group Ride.
    Meet at Eric’s home (1900 19th St., Golden, 80401) at 10:30 for an 11am departure up Lookout Mtn. road, over the top of Lookout Mountain, maybe a stop at the Buffalo Bill Museum, and back down Rt 40 to Golden and gather on the patio of El Tapatio Mexican Restaurant for lunch. The patio has a great view of the whole Golden valley.
    The address of the restaurant is 714 Golden Ridge Rd, Golden

May 2024

  • May 19, 2024 (Sunday), Open Garage, hosted by Ric and Joy Landeira.
    Time: 10:00 am. until 1:00 pm
    Location: 12373 Niwot Rd., Longmont 80504.

June 2024

  • June 2, 2024 (Sunday), Big Tent BBQ hosted by Eric Bergman & Susan Saarinen.
  • June 8, 2024 (Saturday), 8am to 2pm, Colorado Vintage Motorcycle Show
    Erie United Methodist Church, 604 Holbrook St., Erie 80516, contact Bob Kelly (720) 837-9090, .
  • June 13-16, 2024 (Thursday-Sunday), Four Corners Rendezvous hosted by Steve Harris and Charley Gremmels.
  • June 17-21, 2024 (Monday-Friday), INOA Rally, Woodstock, New Hampshire

July 2024

  • July 7, 2024 (Sunday), Mt. Blue Sky Ride and Brunch hosted by David Sheesley.
    28204 Meadow Drive, Evergreen oneAtlas@DavidKSheesley.com
  • July 21, 2024 (Sunday), BMAC Picnic hosted by Frank & Joanne Puckett.

August 2024

  • August 3-4, 2024 (Saturday-Sunday), Wimpy Sleepover hosted by Jamie & Michelle Jones.
  • August 18, 2024 (Sunday), Open Garage

September 2024

  • September 8, 2024, Sunday, Old Bike Ride.
  • September 15, 2024 (Sunday), English Motoring Conclave.

October 2024

  • October 6, 2024 (Sunday), Plains Ride, hosted by Scott and Julie Robinson.
  • October 27, 2024 (Sunday), Open Garage, hosted by Jonathan Chaikin and Tamara Hale

November 2024

  • November 9, 2024 (Saturday), Fall Tech Day

December 2024

  • December 8, 2024 (Sunday), Pints Pub.

January 2025

  • January 1, 2025 (Monday), Clancy’s Irish Pub.
  • January 12, 2025 (Sunday), Piper Inn.

February 2025

  • February 1, 2025 (Monday), Winter Banquet